Happy 21st Birthday Ben

Today was my son Ben’s 21st Birthday!  I can’t believe where all those years have gone.  I’m such a proud Mum of all Ben has achieved in his 21 years, from being a great tennis player winning so many seasons in his local league from the age of 6yrs….. to today with his carpentry apprenticeship.

He is my only child – so you could say he gets spoilt…. but I know he appreciates all I do for him.

This is my card

He will be celebrating with his friends next weekend when we have his 21st party.  But he had a small gathering today at home with some close friends, so I made him a giant cupcake!

and here he is getting a birthday kiss from the girls…..lol

Love you my darling son! xxxx

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “Happy 21st Birthday Ben

    • The candles were almost a cross between sparkler & candle. There was one rogue one that as he blew it out the “fizzer part” reignited the candle….lol

Leave a Reply

