Thank you

I was recently asked by my friend Paula to make her a Thank You card & this is what I made her.  I’m hoping she likes it.

Paula makes gorgeous cakes, so if you are ever needing one check her out or visit her website!

Card: Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry

Ink: Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, So Saffron

Stamp: Fresh Vintage, Perfectly Penned

Other: Rich Razzleberry Taffeta ribbon

I CASEd this card from Stampin’ 411, just changing my greeting.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

