Happy Birthday Gail

It was my wonderful friend & work colleague Gail’s birthday last week & how sad is it that I’m only now posting up her birthday card.

I wanted it to be pretty & “girly” card as that’s her to a tee!  I used this week’s sketch from Clean & Simple.

Sketch FTL183

I made a second card as well & this one is probably a little more clean & simple!

Card: Regal Rose, Whisper White

Ink: Regal Rose, Old Olive, So Saffron

Stamp: Fresh Vintage (SAB), Petite Pairs,

Card 1 – Creative Elements, En Francais background

Other: Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder, Beautiful Wings die, Pearls, Non SU circle & scallop dies

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Gail

  1. I am so v v glad I got this set Kerri, because there are inspirational cards such as these 2 beauties to go from. Love them….even tho pink is not my first choice. Love the En Francais and the polkadots!!

  2. These cards are so pretty, I especially like the one with the polka dot background. It’s so subtle and elegant and pretty at the same time!!

Leave a Reply

