Twins turn 6

Oh my gosh I have made lots of cards recently for my friends/family’s children & don’t seem to have posted them….. oops!

It was my wonderful friend & hairdresser Kim’s twins – Joseph & Luke birthday nearly 2 weeks ago now.  They are just adorable boys & I love the way they greet me when I visit.  Joseph is just such a chatterbox & Luke is just such a loveable boy although he is leaving that shyness behind more & more.  They’ve even been media celebrities a couple of times….. just priceless!!!

These are the cards I made them:

Luke loves red

Joseph loves blue

Belated Happy Birthday Joseph & Luke!! xx

Stamp: I Dig You

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Twins turn 6

Leave a Reply

