Diamond Wedding Anniversary

I had the pleasure of making a special card for my lovely neighbours Robyn & Steve on the weekend.  It was their parent’s 60th Wedding Anniversay…. how cool is that…. 60yrs married!

Robyn mentioned her theme for their little party was red & white, so I set about making a card that would suit her colour scheme.

I put a clear rhinestone brad in the centre of the bow…. my DIAMOND on the card!

What do you think – I quickly made it in between cooking our dinner….. lol

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “Diamond Wedding Anniversary

Leave a Reply

