I’m back!!!

Belated HAPPY NEW YEAR & hello to all my wonderful friends & followers I humbly apologise for being absent for so long!! Life for me has just been a bit hectic and I’ve just needed to chill out over the festive season.  It’s taken a bit to get my mojo back, so I’m hoping to get back into the swing of creating again!!  I have been making a few cards since my last post, but just not got around to showing them off…..

Well to kick of this year I’m starting with one of my favourite challenge sites – Stamping 411. 

This week’s sketch SSC238

As it’s a male card I changed the bow into a multi layered sentiment to kinda resemble a bow…..lol. 

 

Now for those who know me I struggle a bit with male cards so I’m pretty impressed I’ve kicked off this blogging year really challenging myself…. lol

This was my first attempt but I wasn’t sure about the colour if it was all too much the same

Card: Night of Navy, River Rock, Riding Hood Red, Whisper White

Ink: Night of Navy, Riding Hood Red

Stamp: Ocean Commotion, Teeny Tiny Sentiment  (2nd card – Petite Pairs)

Other: Strips Embossing folder, Punches: 1″ Circle, Modern label, Word window & Designer Label (retired….oops!)

Now there were a few moments I had to remember what to do in the blogging process….. lol

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “I’m back!!!

Leave a Reply

