Market stall

As I’ve previously mentioned I’m off to the Belle Bazaar Twilight Markets on Saturday & I thought I’d just share a few more things I’ll have:

Sample of my fridge magnetic shopping lists

  

Some little keyring post- it notes:  (got the idea for these from my lovely friend Bronwen)

Sample of my giftcard chocolate box:  (these are just the Christmas themed ones)

These allow you to not to just put your gift card or instant scratchies in a boring envelope – but it’s a little gift with some chocolates as well.  Just pull the little tab write your message and slip the gift card in the slot. (They will ALL have chocolates in them)

There are lots more items too!

So if you live in Brisbane & come along to the markets in the Mt Gravatt Showgrounds (3-8pm), please make sure to pop in to say hi.

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

