Happy Birthday Jules

It was my lovely friend and fellow photographer Julie-Anne’s birthday yesterday.  I didn’t want to blog about the card I sent her for yesterday just to make sure it arrived in time as she would otherwise see it on here!

Now I’ve really been fighting to regain my Mojo lately as just tired from work & my recent holiday was pretty much go go go with a late finish to the day all the time, so I had to push myself to get back to my craft desk as I have so much I need to get done.

So here’s Jules card (hope it has arrived in the mail to her by now)

I used this week’s sketch over on Stamping 411

Card: Regal Rose, Early Espresso, Old Olive, Whisper White

Ink: Regal Rose, Early Espresso

Stamp: Flower Fest, Happiest Birthday Wishes (hostess set)

Other: Dimensionals, Polka Dots Embossing Folder

Until later, happy stampin’

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Jules

  1. This is such a cute card Kerri. I like it very much. I have passed this flower set by many times, but is is so pretty. Must be being used in the right hands!!! I bet Jules LOVED it. Be confident that the mojo WILL return. ooxx

  2. Thank you so so much for that lovely card. They mean so much more don’t they? I received my card first before seeing this. I haven’t been checking my emails. It was a nice surprise to see it in the mail with what you wrote inside. Thank you from the bottom of my heart….xxx

Leave a Reply

