CHRISTMAS CARD CLASS

Hi all,

Now I thought I had posted on the main page about my up coming Christmas Card Class, but I must have been dreaming, as it seems I’ve only listed under my classes tab….oops!

So please let me know if you’d like to come join in the fun & get some special Christmas cards made for those special friends or family members.

STAMP A STACK

CHRISTMAS  CARDS

Sunday 27th – 10am

Stamp-a-stack = 3 designs – 3 cards each

Total 9 cards

Cost: $22.00

RSVP: 23rd November 2011

Bring a friend & your class fee will be reduced

Sorry I’ve been MIA yet again….. been fighting to regain the creative mojo and time to blog, along with going away on holidays recently.  I had promised to keep my photography blog going while I was away, but just had too many time restraints on managing that.    I have written a diary on my trip to Tasmania, so hope to put some photos together to go with my story & then I’ll start blogging that over on Kerri Shutter Bug

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

