Preston’s Christening

It’s my very cute little one year old nephew Preston’s Christening today.

The family have all travelled down from Queensland to Melbourne (Victoria) for this special event (along with his birthday on Thursday)

Thought I might share this card I made for him.

I couldn’t seem to find a Stampin’ Up! “Christening” salutation, which was a little disappointing, so had to put my paper through the printer  prior to piecing it all together.

I’ve stamped with my SU colours but tried my colouring again with the giraffe with Copic markers & SU marker.

Now as I’m currently away for another week yet, I won’t be posting any new creations, but check out my photo blog kerrishutterbug or click on the link on the side bar to see some of my photography of my travels.

Until later, happy stampin’.

Kerri

2 thoughts on “Preston’s Christening

  1. This is VERY cute Kerri. I share your thoughts on SU being short on some sentiments!!! VERY frustrating at times. You are doing a great job with the Copics. I am not that game!! Preston is blessed to have such a talented Aunt. ooxx

  2. This is so very cute Kerri. I love the giraffe matches theDSP. I love using my copics too, although it does take some time getting used to them, but you have done a fantastic job with them

Leave a Reply

