Happy 1st Birthday Preston

It is my very cute little nephew Preston’s 1st birthday today!

I don’t get to see him that much, so have travelled to Melbourne to celebrate with the family this big milestone.

This is my little card I made him using the single stamp Elebration:

I mounted the circle scallop on dimensionals to make it pop

The worst part is with all the items packed in my suitcase to come down – it has squashed the dimensionals so it’s not as raised 😦

I decided to make a square card just to make it a little different & the great thing is Stampin’ Up! make beautiful square envelopes and your stamped image stamps so nicely on our envelopes.

This was my first attempt at colouring in with Copic markers (non SU) & I’m pretty pleased with my efforts.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

