Happy Sweet 16th Sarah

Today is Dave’s daughter Sarah’s 16th Birthday.

She is having a Halloween themed birthday party tonight, so I thought I’d make her a card & gift bag in keeping with this theme.  I saw a great bag over on Lynn Pratt’s blog quite some time ago, so I immediately knew what I was going to do.

My bag & card:

Here’s another look at the bag:

  

& the card:

The gift all ready to go.  I used some black tissue paper just to concele the gift a little more

All stampin’ up excluding the little bat.

Until later, happy stampin’

4 thoughts on “Happy Sweet 16th Sarah

  1. You are right…This is amazing. OMG!, that would have taken you sooo long to do. Such a personal thought went into that. Anyone to recieve a card from you better realise the time and effort you put into these. They are amazing.

Leave a Reply

