Precious Butterflies

Time to play with only NEW stamps this time….. I know it’s about time!

So for this card I’m using one of my favourite sketch blogs – Stamping 411.  I’ve made a few cards recently with their sketches & then missed the linky to their site. 

I still had colours out on my desk from a card I made on the weekend – Early Espresso & Regal Rose.  So decided to use them again, except I swapped the Very Vanilla for Whisper White.

As you know I like my butterflies to be free, so I stamped it & cut it out mounting only at the centre so its wings are free!

 This is sketch 222

Card: Whisper White, Regal Rose, Early Espresso

Ink: Regal Rose, Early Espresso

Stamp: Precious Butterflies, Happiest Birthday Wishes (Hostess stamp set), Creative Elements

Other: Scallop Circle Bigz die, Circle Scissors, 5/8″ Whisper White Organza Ribbon, Clear Rhinestone Brad

Until later, happy stampin’

11 thoughts on “Precious Butterflies

Leave a Reply

