Happy Birthday Nev

It’s David’s father’s birthday today – Happy Birthday Nev!

We’ve just got back from a BBQ dinner with the family, so I thought I’d share my card.  I know another male card in such a short time, unusual for me hey!!

Now I have yet to order new ‘male’ stamp sets from the new catalogue, so I dragged out retired set Sense of Time.

Here’s another angle

Card: Baja Breeze, Early Espresso, Very Vanilla, Crumb Cake

Ink: Early Espresso, Crumb Cake

Stamp: Sense of Time (retired), Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Other: Curly Label punch, Jewlry Tag punch, Dimensionals, cricut to cut letters

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

