Happy Birthday Marie!

Today is my lovely friend Marie’s big “0” birthday.  We visited her last weekend to catch up after she & her husband moved back to Queensland.

As her husband & children weren’t able to be around to help her celebrate today I thought I’d surprise her by sending her a little something just so she knew I was thinking of her.

Again I’ve used something just retired, but the first of my new products only arrived yesterday from the new Idea Book & Catalogue.

Here’s a close up of the card, I used dimensionals to mount my butterfly & scallop circle.  I cut my 60 with my cricut machine.

I love these little chocolate treats

Card: Pink Pirouette, Early Espresso, Baja Breeze, Very Vanilla

Ink: Early Espresso, Pink Pirouette, Baja Breeze

Stamp: Thanks for Caring, Well Scripted

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

