Happy Father’s Day

Justing hoping all the Father’s out there had a very HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!!!

Best wishes especially to my Dad – Nev.  Also to Dave’s Dad – Nev (yep two of them in the family!) & his step dad Mick.

Thought I’d share my Father’s Day gifts

I filled the BBQ with chocolates & also managed to fit in  large Set For Life Casket tickets.

  

I actually got this tutorial over at Stamping Addict – I found her template a bit little for what I wanted, so sat down & made my own template – I’m happy with the larger size.  I then upscaled the card to a A5 size.

Here is my BBQ (the big one) & the original BBQ size (4″ in height), I probably made mine a bit too tall for the proportions, so I’m going to make another one just a fraction smaller.

Here are some other views:

  

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

