Lucky me!

Today is my birthday & I got a lovely surprised when I just got home from work…. a beautiful handmade gift from my wonderful fellow stamper friend Bronwen Cornish

It always makes you feel very special when you receive handmade items because the “giver” has put their time & love into making something just for you!

Now I sent a gift to Bronwen recently for her birthday & she stopped her housework just to blog my gift, so I thought I should do the same but I’m supposed to be getting ready to go out to dinner in a few minutes….lol

The little bag contained the butterfly notes & magnetic clip & some yummy chocolates, but they’ll have to wait until after dinner!

Here is a close up of the butterfly notes – which is covered with the new Stampin’ Up! fabric.  Along with the magnetic clip using the Beveled Windowpanes – aren’t they just so pretty and I’m just so lucky to have her as my friend!!!

I also got some lovely handmade cards from some of my other stamping friends, but I’ll be back to show them off as I need to fly to get ready!

Until later, happy stamping

Leave a Reply

