Happy Birthday Bronwen

It was my lovely friend Bronwen Cornish’s birthday on Wednesday & I made a little something & posted it to her.  But I couldn’t blog anything until now as she would otherwise have seen it….lol   But she acknowledged receiving it today so now I can show it off.

Bronwen is a talented fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrator who I met a little while ago and she was good enough to bring me some little gifts back from Convention this year as I couldn’t go.  Pop over to her blog some time to check out her wonderful work.

It was just a card, little box that contained some chocolate coated coffee beans & soap.

 

Until later, happy stampin’

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Bronwen

Leave a Reply

