Happy Birthday Corey

It was my little brother Corey’s birthday on the 22nd & it took me all day to get him on the phone to wish him a great day…..after leaving messages on his phone, email & facebook…..lol

He was supposed to send me some book titles so we could give him something that he actually wanted & at last I have the list, so now I just need to track down one.

I sent him my card aka chocolate holder so he had at least something on the day!

Showing side the card & the pull out chocolate

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Corey

Leave a Reply

