Mojo Monday 204

As the count down is on for the retiring list, I wanted to make a few more cards using some of my favourite stamps that will soon be retired from the Stampin’ Up! collection.  Although I certainly have some that won’t leave my possession as I love them…..lol.  So you will perhaps see the odd card still with some of these retiring stamps.

I have used this week’s sketch from Mojo Monday sketch 204, for my creative inspiration for these cards.

This card is using Priceless

This card is using Friends 24/7

This week’s sketch

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

