Pink Pink Pink

Okay I will admit I had fun working with my favourite colour PINK!  I was using this week’s sketch from Stamping 411, but got carried away wanting to make a couple of variations that I went & missed the deadline for the link…… darn it 😦 

I used the kissing technique on my flowers.

Oh well at least I made a couple of cards, so I’ll share two for now:

& another variation

This was the sketch:

Oh well that will teach me for not trying out the sketch earlier in the week….. although I must say my plan of stamps & etc I used certainly changed from the initial though…..lol. 

Card: Whisper White, Pink Pirouette (1), Regal Rose, Brights DSP Stack (2)

Ink: Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette (1), Pretty in Pink (2), Certainly Celery

Stamp: Vintage Vogue, Perfect Punches (1&2), Teeny Tiny Stamps (2)

Other: Scallop Edge Border punch, Pearls

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “Pink Pink Pink

Leave a Reply

