Sympathy card

A friend recently bought a sympathy card from me, so thought I should make some more to have on hand.  I had an idea for one & when I saw this week’s sketch over on The Sweet Stop it just seemed to suit what I wanted to make.

My card:

The inside:

This is this week’s sketch SSS118

Card: Early Espresso, Riding Hood Red, Crumb Cake, Very Vanilla

Ink: Early Espresso, Riding Hood Red

Stamp: Thanks for Caring, Thoughts & Prayers

Other:  Scallop Trim Border punch, Hemp Twine

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

