Sweet Sunday SSSC126

I’m afraid I’m guilty of being in that “gunna” mode lately.  Have made a few cards to challenges but then just not got around to taking photos & the challenge then ends….oops!

But I have my act together tonight & finally have a photo of a card I’ve made & posting it…..lol

I’ve used this week’s challenge sketch over on Sweet Sunday for a Christmas card for my Christmas in July class.

I did a little punch art on this card – using the two step owl punch to make a little penguin – cute isn’t he???

This is Sweet Sunday sketch – SSSC126

Card: Real Red, Marina Mist, Confetti White, Whisper White, Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie

Ink: Real Read, Marina Mist

Stamp: Snow Swirled

Other: Two Step Owl punch, Scallop Edge Border punch, Real Red 1 1/4″ Striped grosgrain ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

