Mojo Monday 198

Well again I seem to have been missing in action on here, but just had no creativity happening plus I’m on round two of another silly cold.  Yesterday it was the nose that wouldn’t stop running, today my eyes are causing me problems with blurred vision.  So it’s been a challenge but I wanted to get a card made to send to a friend for her birthday.

I used the sketch from Mojo Monday to help inspire me.

and to help even further I used this week’s Just Add Ink colour combination

Stamp: Pun Fun, Always, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Other: Polka Dots Embossing folder

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 198

Leave a Reply

