Thinking of You

Well I’m back to share another card I made using Clean & Simple sketch 143 & Pals Paper Arts 96.  I made this card to send out to a random friend on one of my stamping groups.  At last I’ve achieved a card from scratch having been home sick all day….. although I guess I didn’t really achieve the aim of the colour combination as just remembered it was masculine…..oops!

The sketch from Clean & Simple:

and the colour combination from Pals Paper Arts:

Stamp: Share a Cup, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Other: Scallop Edge Border punch, Modern Label punch, Word Window punch

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

