Butterfly card

I seem to be using butterflies on all cards lately whether its as a die or stamp, but thought I’d share another one I made using the same sketch I used yesterday, this time using Flight of the Butterfly stamp set and another colour challenge over on Inkspirations 4 U.

I doubled up my butterfly to give it a more 3D effect

Card: Bashful Blue, Real Red, Crumb Cake, Whisper White

Ink: Real Red, Bashful Blue

Stamp: Flight of the Butterfly, Pocket Silhouette

Other: Scallop Edge border punch

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Butterfly card

Leave a Reply

