Clean & Simple sketch

Today I’m sharing my cards I made using this week’s sketch 141 over on Clean & Simple.

This is actually my second card I made &  I used the embossing folder – Framed Tulips

This was my first – which followed the sketch a little more closely.

This was the sketch

I again used the colour combination from Inkspirations 4U challenge

Stamp: Silhouette Sentiments (Level 1 hostess set), So Happy For You (SAB 2011 set)

Other: Framed Tulip Textured Impressions embossing folder, Beautiful Wings Embosslits die, 1″ Circle punch

I will admit these cards were a little time consuming colouring in my stamps each time with my Stampin’ Write pens to give the 2 coloured image…. but I think well worth the effort.  What do you think??

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “Clean & Simple sketch

Leave a Reply

