Thank you

I missed going to the annual Stampin’ Up! Convention this year, but was lucky enough to have a good stampin’ friend keep me posted with events of the Awards Night.  I’m very grateful Bronwen for keeping me updated with the dates for the next Brisbane Regionals & also when & where the next Annual Convention will be – that being Canberra again!  I guess I’d better make sure I save to go to the next one as I have a few stamping friends down there & so want to meet & catch up with them, as well as other friends I’ve made through Stampin’ Up!

Now Bronwen surprised me by telling me she had got me a little something from Memento Mall, so I went out to the Brisbane airport to catch up with her while she was on stopover on her way home to Bundaberg this afternoon.

I decided I should whip up a little thank you gift for her.  Here’s what I made. 

 I combined a chocolate pull out gift with a card.

  

I’m soooo lucky I scored a carry bag, pens, ruler & stamp!  THANK YOU sooo much Bronwen I really appreciate how thoughtful you were.

Go visit  Bronwen’s blog as she does beautiful cards & projects (you’ll also find her in my blog roll in the side bar)

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

