Techno Stamper sketch

I had a play with this week’s sketch over on Techno Stamper TSSC173 & used two other colour challenges for my 2 cards I made.

As I couldn’t go to Stampin’ Up! Convention, which is currently underway in Melbourne (Thursday – Saturday) I thought I might try out some challenges over on ESAD-SU Unconvention challenges.  This first card was using a Colour Challenge using Crumb Cake, Soft Suede & River Rock. I did a little water colouring on this first card too:

 

Stamp: Every Moment, Inspired by Nature, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

The second card was using colour challenge over on Inkspirations 4 U using Soft Suede, Pear Pizzazz, Blushing Bride, Very Vanilla

Stamp: Printed Petals, Occasional Quotes (Level 3 Hostess)

This is the sketch I used for both from Techno Stamper:

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Techno Stamper sketch

  1. These are both wonderful! I really love the stamping on the background of the first one. And the second one is just darling too. Great colors. Thanks so much for playing along with my sketch challenge this week!

Leave a Reply

