Secret Sister April Gift

Hi everyone,

Well as promised I’m back to show off my final gift from my absolutely wonderful Secret Sister.  As this is the last of our current swap this is when we reveal to each who we are, my lovely Secret Sister was Fiona Platzer – she’s on my blogroll.  We actually got to meet in person at last year’s Stampin’ Up! Convention in Sydney, so pop over to her blog to see her wonderful creations.

First off is my beautiful card:

and here is the all the wonderful gifts that I found in the box:

and here are all the gifts opened to reveal all my lovely gifts…. wasn’t I spoilt!!!!

My gifts consisted of a covered Art Journal – with my name on it so no one can pinch this!  A For You Flower stamp, a yummy chocolate – Lindt White chocolate – my favourite!  Then the cute box contained a container of Antique Brads & Bitty Buttons, Silver Foil Smooch Spritz and some Red & Black Satin Ribbon.  I was so blown away with how generous Fiona was & am so very appreciative of everything she has sent me over the past 3 months.  I haven’t had any spare $$ lately to buy much SU product since I started all my house renovations so will be eager to use all these new items.

Thank you again Fiona!

Hopefully my Secret Sister I’ve been sending to will acknowledge my final gift soon, so I can share what I’ve been making for her.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Secret Sister April Gift

Leave a Reply

