My Secret Sister March gift

Once again where have the days slipped by since I last blogged….. why is life slipping by so fast??

Thought you might like to see my lovely gifts from my Secret Sister for March.  They were so pretty as all spritzed so they had shimmer to them.

and with the gifts opened – here’s how spoilt I was:

 

I’m just blown away with my SS generosity (as my finances are very tight at the moment), I received the Perfect Polka Dots Textured Impressions folder, Small Heart punch & some very nice smelling soap (which is apparently made locally where she lives).  So I’m hanging out for the end of the this month for our final reveal to see who my wonderful Secret Sister is as I just love her work….. umm but then again that means the end of these surprise gifts….lol.  Sending a HUGE thank you SS.

Happy Good Friday, sending out warm Easter wishes to you & your families.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “My Secret Sister March gift

Leave a Reply

