Finally back to share a card

 Hi everyone,

I’m sorry I have been MIA for so long & honestly I just don’t know where my spare time goes as life seems to be flying by just too fast.

I’ve been meaning to get back on to my blog but I’ve just had some issues I’ve been dealing with along with some medical ones as well.  The tests have started and just one more to go, along with then having some more ear problems with some surgery scheduled for that in a couple of weeks.

Anyway enough of that & back to my craft……. just need to capture my mojo and all will be good.

It was my lovely friend and work colleague Gail’s birthday a few weeks ago & I managed to make her was a card but no handmade projects which I felt terrible about.  But she liked her ‘bought’ pressies anyway.

This is my card I made (while struggling with no creative juices I might add)

Card: Basic Grey, Regal Rose, Whisper White

Ink: Always artichoke, Regal Rose

Stamp: Just believe, Punch Potpourri (Level 1 Hostess set), Well Scripted (Summer Mini now unavailable)

Other: Boho Blossoms punch, Beautiful Wings Embosslits die, Scallop Trim Border punch, Perfect Polka Dots Embossing folder, Basic Pearl Jewels

Now I have been finding time to get into my photography so perhaps I’ll have to share some of that with you too….

Until later, happy stampin’

5 thoughts on “Finally back to share a card

  1. Omg, I absolutely adore this Kerri, it is stunning! I keep meaning to buy this set, cause I love it a lot! I think your creative juices were definitely flowing, you just didn’t feel it!!!

  2. Very nice Kerry … are you going to use this as a swap???? … presuming you’re going to Convention of course!!! Hoping to catch up there!!!
    Skip

    • Hey Skip, unfortunately I probably won’t be at Convention this year, just can’t afford it at this stage (been doing a big backyard renovation)…. but I have an open mind still….

Leave a Reply

