GTKY Card to share

I have been a little busy working in the yard still to have a lot of time for my craft room.  Today I cleaned out my garage of all the tools & mess my son has been using with our backyard renovations & finally I can get my car back in there, so I’m really pleased……  but not the fact I spent my day off doing it.

Just to make my day after all that hard work I received a GTKY card (get to know you) from fellow stamper Tracy.  Each month in my yahoo group Stampin Up in Oz we send a card & letter about ourself to our nominated partner.

Here is the card I received.

I’m planning a ‘D’ party for later in the month to christen my new patio area and show off all these long awaited yard renovations….. plus to celebrate I’m officially “free” as all the documents have been through the courts. So I’ll be back to share them with you.

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

