Secret Sister – Card 2 (feb)

Woohoo I received another beautiful card from my Secret Sister today…. boy I’m one happy girl!

This is what’s so good about signing up for this venture – getting happy mail!  The talent of my Secret Sister has me excited as to what will be coming over the next few months.

This card is vintage & I love it!  She’s a girl of my own heart with her precision cutting & stamping.

 

If my Secret Sister reads this post – I’m happy with any colours, you don’t need to stick to my survey answers as it’s great to see any colours and styles… and admit I’ll be ‘casing’ your cards.

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

