Techno Stamper – TSSC161

I’ve been playing again in another attempt with trying to make an all green card for our monthly challenge over on yahoo group Stampin’ Up in Oz – GREEN for March to mark St Patrick Day.  Plus I thought I’d try out my new background stamp Wonderfully Worn which gives just a hint of colour to my base card.  Now perhaps I might try this layout in some other colours.

I’ve used the sketch from Techno Stamper for this one

Card: Certainly Celery, Whisper White

Ink: Certainly Celery

Stamp: Wonderfully Worn, Baby Steps

Other: Swiss Dots (non SU) embossing die, Jewels Basic Pearls, retired SU flower punches

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Techno Stamper – TSSC161

Leave a Reply

