STAMPING 411 – SSC190

Now I’ve had some trouble trying to get my photos loading into here and gave up last night, so back to try again, but now they seem a little dark……[sigh]….  I have used this week’s sketch over on Stamping 411 – SSC190

I had a play with a few colour combinations but this was perhaps the one I liked the best

Card: Elegant Eggplant, Whisper White, Old Olive paper from the Brights DSP Patterns Stack

Ink: Elegant Eggplant, Old Olive,

Stamp: Flight of the Butterfly, Love Defined

Other: Old Olive 1/8″ Taffeta Ribbon, Circle Ice Rhinestone Brad, Swiss Dots (non SU) Embossing folder

This was the sketch:

Another colour combinations I tried:

Card: Pretty in Pink, Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry paper from Brights DSP Pattern Stack

Ink: Pretty in Pink, Rich Razzleberry

We also have a green theme this month over on yahoo group Stampin’ Up In Oz, so I tried it all in green, but might have to rethink my “green card”  entry… what do you think?

Card: Old Olive, Whisper White, Brights DSP Patterns Stack

Ink: Old Olive, Pear Pizzazz

Thanks for looking.

Until later, happy stampin’

13 thoughts on “STAMPING 411 – SSC190

  1. wow — I really couldn’t tell you which one I like best — they are all fabulous! Great job with the sketch and thanks for showing us how changing the color can change the total look! Thanks so much for playing along this week at Stamping 411! Blessings, Gretchen

  2. Wow these are great Kerri! I personally like the Rich Razz card, but that’s just because it’s my favourite colour at the mo’ The rest are fabulous too!
    Cheers
    Sonia

  3. The heart grass is a super sweet idea! And … you have reminded me … I haven’t done any butterfly cards for a while! Gorgeously simple and sweet, Kerri! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

