HAPPY VALENTINE’S

I have used two challenges for this project, the sketch from The Sweet Stop and colour challenge from yahoo group Stampin’ Up in Oz – Early Espresso, Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight.

Since it’s Valentine’s Day today I made a card & small gift – a pull out sweets holder which contained some Peanut Brittle.  I’m loving using my Two Step Owl punch lately – it just makes such a cute little embellishment.

My card:

from another angle to show my little owl was mounted on Dimensionals just to make him pop alittle more.

The pullout sweets holder:

Card: Early Espresso, Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight, Very Vanilla

Ink:  Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight, Early Espresso

Stamp: Love Defined, I {Heart} Hearts

Other: Two Step Owl punch, Oval punch, Large Oval punch, 1/4″ Early Espresso Grosgrain ribbon, Dimensionals

I hope everyone out there gets a little love shown to them today….. Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!

Until later, happy stampin’

6 thoughts on “HAPPY VALENTINE’S

Leave a Reply

