CLASSES

 There is still a chance to join in my Valentine cards & 3D Projects class this Saturday. 

These projects can be used for your Valentine or give to that special friend as a birthday gift or anytime.

Sneak peek at one of the cards

 

Details of class here or go to my classes tab at top of page

Interested in scrapbooking? I have a sketch class on the 12th including some distressing in the double page layout.

Please contact me for more details or if you’d like to come join me.

Until later, happy stampin

Leave a Reply

