Thank you card

I made a card to send to my lovely sister-in-law Melissa after having a wonderful few days visiting her, my brother Corey & little Preston in Melbourne. 

As I won’t get to see my very cute little nephew Preston that much with the distance between us, Melissa gave me lots of time with him….. feeding, cuddling, playing, babysitting & etc, so I just wanted to send her a card to thank her.

Melissa loves black or white, but I just had to put some colour into the card….. lol

 

Card: Basic Black, Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry, Water colour paper

Ink: Basic Black, Rich Razzleberry, Soft Suede, Black Stazon

Stamp: Wonderful Favourites, Vintage Vogue, All a Flutter, Tiny Tags

Other: Basic Black 1/4″ Grosgrain ribbonWater Colour brush, Black twill cotton

Just to show you how cute little Preston is, this is a photo I captured just after his bath. 

I think he’s pretty strong to hold himself up, for just on 10 weeks old.

Until later, happy stampin’.

Leave a Reply

