Just Add Ink 50 Colour Challenge

I decided to combine this week colour challenge on Just Add Ink with another over on my yahoo group Stampin Up in Oz which was Handmade Embellishments.

The colours to use this week were:

I wanted to make a box to hold some chocolates for a gift, so for my handmade embellishments I made my flowers in 3D using the flowers from Vintage Vogue along with some punched flowers from Trio Flowers punch.

& a side on view:

Card: Elegant Eggplant, Pear Pizzazz, So Saffron, Riding Hood Red, Whisper White

Ink: Pear Pizzazz, Elegant Eggplant, Riding Hood Red

Stamp: Vintage Vogue, Butterfly Prints

Other: Beautiful Wings Embosslits die, Basic Rhinestones, Scallop Edge border punch, Trio Flowers punch (retired)

 I also made a card to match

Card/Ink/Other: as above

Stamp: Vintage Vogue, Sincere Salutations

I didn’t make the flowers 3D on my card, so you can see just by adding layers & moulding them they can look very different.

Until later, happy stampin’

8 thoughts on “Just Add Ink 50 Colour Challenge

Leave a Reply

