Aussie Cards for Sale

I found this site Aussie Cards for Sale who supports Australian girls trying to sell their handmade cards. 

I would absolutely love an outlet to sell my cards to support my stamping & scrapbooking “habit” or more importantly give an extra income.  It would also give me more exposure of what I have for sale, along with spreading the word of being an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator as I’d love to find more customers who may want to learn more about stamping or attend any of my classes.

The website is looking for more designers so here are some of my cards I’m hoping to tempt them with and perhaps consider me to join their already talented group of ladies.  This is Alicia blog (the owner of the website).

I’ve tried to put a variety here as I could only showcase cards I actually had on hand. (My son helps pick some so it wasn’t just my biased option…. lol)

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

