Birthday wishes

Hi everyone,

Sorry I seem to be missing for a while (yet again) however I’m hoping to get back to regular blogging & since I’m now on holidays I’m hoping to get myself organised.

It was my brother Leon’s birthday just before Christmas, so I thought I’d share the card I made him.  He’s been doing renovations to their house for quite a while now & might I add it’s looking really good, but who knows when they’ll finish it…..lol

So I thought using the Totally Tools set was the perfect choice!  I’ve tried to make it like the tools are hanging on a peg board.

Card: Basically Black, Whisper White, Cherry Cobbler

Ink: Basic Black, Sahara Sand, Cherry Cobbler, Soft Suede, Going Grey (retired)

Stamp: Totally Tool, Occasional Quotes (level 3 Hostess set)

Other: Modern Label punch, Word Window punch, Perfect Polka Dot embossing folder, Silver brads

I’ll be back tomorrow to share some of my Christmas cards (just have to finish taking some photos)

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

