Another BOY joins our family

My cousin Ian & his wife Fleur welcomed another little boy into their family, little Archer Joseph Scott arrived on the 14th.  So have yet another little boy into the family tree, for which we seem to be having a run of….. lol

I decided to play with Stamping 411 – SSC178 sketch and use boy colours yet again…..lol

For this card I used my Jumbo roller Baby Tees to stamp a little romper suit and then cut it out.  I haven’t perfected the art of folding my ribbon just yet, but I’ll keep working on it as I like the effect it can create.

Card: Soft Suede, Bashful Blue, Whisper White

Ink: Soft Suede, Bashful Blue

Stamp: Baby Tees Jumbo roller, A Word For You, Crosshatch background stamp (retired)

Other: Square Lattice Textured Impressions Embossing Folder,  Whisper White 5/8″ Organza Ribbon

I think it turned out quite cute & I know they will get a shock that I’m actually sending something as we don’t get a chance to see each other very often.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Another BOY joins our family

Leave a Reply

