CARD PATTERNS SKETCH 89

I had another baby card to make this time for my cousin Candice (& her husband Alan) who had a little boy – Coby, the day after my little nephew Preston was born.  So we welcome another little boy into the family.  Candice was my flower girl in what seems a lifetime ago…..lol

I found this week’s sketch over on Card Patterns suited the stamp I wanted to use in making my little baby boy card.

Now I’m feeling something is missing from my card, so I’m not quite sure if I’m really happy with it.

Card: Bashful Blue, Not Quite Navy, Whisper White

Ink: Not Quite Navy

Stamp: Animal stories, A Word For You, Speckled Jumbo roller (retired)

I may play with it a little more yet….. time will tell.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “CARD PATTERNS SKETCH 89

Leave a Reply

