MOJO MONDAY 163

Today is my best friend’s daughter’s 21st birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAYLA!

I thought I’d share the card I made for her using Mojo Monday sketch 163.

 

I decided it needed a little bling!  So I used my Heat & Stick and Dazzling Diamonds to the stamped image to give some bling – hence you can see the shimmer in the photo with the glitter effect.

Here is my card:

Card: Whisper White, Basic Black, Riding Hood Red

Ink: Basic Black, Riding Hood Red Stampin’ Write markers

Stamp: Just Believe, Speckled Jumbo roller (retired)

Other: Heat & Stick powder, Dazzling Diamonds, non SU scalloped die, 21 cut using Cricut

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “MOJO MONDAY 163

Leave a Reply

