2 Sketches 4 You

I thought I should start making a few baby cards to have on hand as my brother & his wife are getting quite close to their baby being due & I’m super excited to becoming an Aunty again.  We would love to finally have a girl in our family, but my brother is hoping for a boy.  I’ll be happy either way just to have another little baby to spoilt (I only have 2 little nephews at present).

This is the sketch – Laura’s sketch 62

This is my card – I had my horse on the right but it didn’t quite look right there so I moved it to the left.

Card: Night of Navy, So Saffron, Bashful Blue

Ink: Bashful Blue

Stamp: Animal Stories, Sweetness Unlimited

Other: Scallop Trim Border punch, Modern Label punch, Swiss Dots non SU embossing foler

I’ll be back to show a girl card tomorrow, then more of each as I’m inspired…. lol

Until later, happy stampin’

3 thoughts on “2 Sketches 4 You

Leave a Reply

