Happy Birthday Melissa

Note: For some reason this post didn’t go up Friday…. which was really Melissa’s birthday!

Firstly I must apologise for being MIA over the last week.  I’ve been struggling with no Mojo and just being so tired, so when I got home from work I had given up just sitting at my desk staring at my supplies….. lol

Anyway I made myself get creative as it’s my lovely sister-in-law’s birthday today & although I’ve tried to ring her a few times I seem to keep missing her.  Oh well she has lots of birthday wishes to listen to as each time I called I left another birthday wish…. lol

I thought I’d share the card I’d made for her.  I have used some hostess stamp sets here, so if you like them then please let me show you how you can earn them.

 

Card: Always Artichoke, Regal Rose, Whisper White

Ink: Regal Rose

Stamp: Punch Potpourri (Level One hostess set), Occasional Quotes (Level Three hostess set)

Other: Basic Rhinestone Jewels, Two-Step Bird punch, Boho Blossoms punch, Word Window punch, Modern Label punch, Swiss Dots non SU embossing folder (only because I haven’t purchased the Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder yet)

I hope she likes her card, what do you think?

Until later, happy stampin’

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Melissa

    • That is a little hard to believe Karen, but you have great sources to get extra things we don’t get here too…lol. Congrats on being Guest Designer over on Curtain Call Challenges this month.

Leave a Reply

