Card Patterns – Sketch 83

Here is the last of my Sympathy cards I had made.  We actually decided on the first one I posted back on Sunday to send to the family.

For this card I have used the sketch over on Card Patterns

 

Again I dug out some retired paper to use as I don’t actually have a lot of new DSP yet and also a retired stamp…… oops!  Well just because they’ve retired doesn’t mean I can’t ever use them again does it.

Card: Whisper White, Old Olive, Pink Pirouette, Berry Bliss DSP (retired)

Ink: Old Olive, Pink Pirouette

Stamp: Close As A Memory (retired)

Other: Dazzling Diamonds, non SU Circle & Circle Scallop dies

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “Card Patterns – Sketch 83

Leave a Reply

