Stamping 411 – Sketch 170

I have another 2 cards to share that I made as Sympathy Cards.  I have used this weeks sketch over at Stamping 411.

I wanted to use some of my retired designer series paper as I have a stash still.

These cards are the same but different….but only slightly!  Even though only a little different, David & I have picked opposites as our favourite.  So which do you like better?

 (A)

inside the card

(B)

inside the card

I’m loving these little butterflies from the Beautiful Wings Embosslits die  – there are 5 different sized butterflies all embossed with different pattern… so cute! 

Card: Crumb Cake, Bravo Burgundy, Always Artichoke, Very Vanilla,Bella Bleu DSP (retired)

Ink: Bravo Burgundy, Always Artichoke

Stamp: Inspired by Nature, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Other: Beautiful Wings Embosslits die, Taffeta ribbon dyed Crumb Cake, Scallop Trim Border punch, Word Window punch (A)

Until later, happy stampin’

12 thoughts on “Stamping 411 – Sketch 170

Leave a Reply

