Stampin’ Up! Regionals – Brisbane

Yesterday I attended the Regional training day for Stampin’ Up! here in Brisbane & had a great time.  I really enjoyed all the demonstrators who were guest speakers and especially all the product demonstrations.  There were some great tips given & some ideas which I had seen & then never got around to doing & hence lost in the back of my brain somewhere!!  lol

The lovely Donna Griffith came over from USA Head Office and even brought us a unique gift her & her husband made for us all – a lovely I LOVE STAMPS pin.

Here are some photos of our training day (with Donna speaking)

Here are some of my swaps I received:

These little bird houses were just sooooo cute & made by the very talented Deb Speijers

& these are most of my other swaps….. I only made about 30 swaps so that’s why I don’t have a huge amount to show you what I received back in return.  But the ones I received are lovely

I shall return to show you my swaps I made for Regionals.

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

